Board Members

Heidi Lane
Intermountain Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center
(IHTC)
100 North Mario Capecchi Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84113
Email: Heidi.Lane@imail.org
Biography: Click here for Heidi’s biography.

Tamara Vogel : Past Chair
Oregon Hemophilia Center
PO Box 574
707 SW Gaines Road
Portland OR 97207-0574
Ph: 503.494.8716
Fx: 503.494.2721
Email: vogelta@ohsu.edu
Biography: Click here for Tamara’s biography.

Ralph Woods
Program Director, Pharmacy
Comprehensive Center for Bleeding Disorders at BloodCenter of Wisconsin, Inc.
638 N. 18th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Ph: 414.933.5000
Fx: 414.937.6358
Email: Ralph.woods@bcw.edu
Biography: Click here for Ralph’s biography.

Eric D. Gray, CPA : Director
Director of Finance/CFO
Indiana Hemophilia & Thrombosis Center, Inc.
8326 Naab Road
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Ph: (317) 871-0000
Email: egray@IHTC.org
Biography: Click here for Eric’s biography.

Jennifer Borrillo : Vice Chair
Louisiana Center for Bleeding and Clotting Disorders
1430 Tulane Avenue, TB-31
New Orleans, LA 70112
Ph: 504-988-5433
jborrill@tulane.edu
Biography: Click here for Jennifer’s biography.

Dan Dalton : Director
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
170 Manning Dr., CB #7016
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Ph: 919-843-0527
Email: dan_dalton@med.unc.edu
Biography: Click here for Dan’s biography.

Elizabeth Sandon Kleiboer RN, BA : Director
Pediatric Coagulation Program Manager
Helen DeVos Children’s Hospital
100 Michigan NE MC#85 WAC 230
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Ph: (616) 391-2086
Email: elizabeth.sandon-kleiboer@helendevoschildrens.org
Biography: Click here for Elizabeth’s biography.

Helen McIntyre, MBA, FACHE : Director
Center for Bleeding and Clotting Disorders – University of Minnesota Health
420 Delaware St. S.E. (MMC: 713)
Suite B549
Mpls, MN 55455
Ph: 612-625-1640
Fx: 612-625-4955
Email: hmcinty1@fairview.org
Biography: Click here for Helen’s biography.

Michael D. Tarantino, MD : Director
The Bleeding & Clotting Disorders Institute
9128 North Lindbergh Avenue
Peoria, IL. 61615
Ph: 309.692.5337
Email: mtarantino@ilbcdi.org
Biography: Click here for Michael’s biography.

Marisela Trujillo : Chair
Gulf States Hemophilia and Thrombophilia Center
Administrative Director
6655 Travis Street, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77030
Ph: (713) 500-8375
Email: Marisela.Trujillo@uth.tmc.edu
Biography: Click here for Marisela’s biography.

Ellis J. Neufeld MD, PhD : Director
Associate Chief, Division of Hematology/Oncology
Egan Family Chair in Transitional Medicine
Children’s Hospital Boston
300 Longwood Ave. Karp 08210
Boston, MA 02115
Ph: 617-919-2139
Fax: 617-730-0934
Biography: Click here for Ellis’ biography.

John Myers : Director
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Director – Home Care Pharmacy
3333 Burnet Ave., MLC 5017
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Ph: 513-636-4663
Email: john.myers@cchmc.org
Biography: Click here for John’s biography.

Salley Pels, MD : Director
Associate Medical Director
Yale Hemophilia Treatment Center
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06520-8064
Ph: 203-785-4640
Fax: 203-785-5315
Email: salley.pels@yale.edu
Biography: Click here for Sally’s biography.

Joseph N. Pugliese : President
448 Stonemason Way
Lansdale, Pa 19446
Ph: 215.439.7173
Fax: 215.361.9374
Email: joe@hemoalliance.org
Biography: Click here for Joe’s biography.

Sean Singh : Senior Vice President
134 80th Ave NE
Saint Petersburg, FL 33702
Ph: 727-388-7326
M: 813-748-7226
Email: sean@hemoalliance.org
Biography: Click here for Sean’s biography.

Kathy Stone, RRT.,BA : Director
HTC Manager
1200 Children Ave, Suite 14500
Oklahoma City, Ok 73104
Email: Kathy-Stone@ouhsc.edu

Stephanie Raymond : Director
Executive Director
Cascade Hemophilia Consortium
517 W William St
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Ph: 800 996-2575
Email: sraymond@cascadehc.org
Biography: Click here for Stephanie’s biography.