Hemophilia Alliance Consultants

Joe Pugliese, President
Email: joe@hemoalliance.org
President, JP Healthcare Consulting LLC, joe_pugliese@hotmail.com
Phone: 215-439-7173

Sean Singh, Senior Vice President
Email: sean@hemoalliance.org
President, SBMS Consultinga>
Phone: 813-748-7226

Jeff Blake, Senior Vice President, Payer Relations
Email: jeff@hemoalliance.org
President, JLB Healthcare Consulting, LLC
Phone: 317-657-5913

RESOURCES

Audra Ames, Administrator
Email: audra@hemoalliance.org
Phone: 727-415-6397

Joel Bellucci, Webmaster
Email: joelbellucci@hemoalliance.org

Roland Lamy, Payer Consultant
Email: roland@hemoalliance.org
Company Website: helmsco.com – Helms & Company, Inc.
Phone: 603-491-0853

Johanna Gray, MPA, Advocacy Consultant
Email: jgray@dc-crd.com
Company Website: dc-crd.com – Cavarocchi, Ruscio, Dennis Associates
Phone: 202-484-1100

George Oestreich, Government Payer Consultant
Email: george@hemoalliance.org
Company Website: gloetal.com – G.L.O & Associatesa>
Phone: 573-642-2411

Ellen Riker, Advocacy Consultant
Email: eriker@dc-crd.com
Company Website: dc-crd.com – Cavarocchi, Ruscio, Dennis Associates
Phone: 202-484-1100

Elizabeth “Issie” Karan, Legal Counsel
Email: Ekaran@fltf.com
Phone: 202-466-8960
Company Website: feldesmantucker.com – Feldesman, Tucker, Leifer, Fidell

Michael B. Glomb, Legal Counsel
Email: MGlomb@ftlf.com
Phone: 202-466-8960
Company Website: feldesmantucker.com – Feldesman, Tucker, Leifer, Fidell

Marisa B. Guevara, Legal Counsel
Email: MGuevara@ftlf.com
Phone: 202-466-8960
Company Website: feldesmantucker.com – Feldesman, Tucker, Leifer, Fidell

Michael Boros
Consultant
Email: mike@hemoalliance.org
MJB Ventures LLC
Company Website: mjbventuresllc.com
Phone # 616.389.9167